top of page
Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

Brand Focus- Ezape Naturals.

Since I started my blogging journey, it is safe to say that I have been overwhelmed by the amount of people who care what I have to say, and even more overwhelmed by the amount of brands who wish me to review their products! So thank you to everyone for that, I really mean that!

This next company I will be reviewing are one I have had my eye on for a while, following them on Instagram and lusting after the products! Ezape Naturals understand the importance of a healthy lifestyle, and they offer exceptionally high quality natural bodycare products.

Their products are always packed with certified organic, nutrient rich, unrefined and cold pressed ingredients, meaning no nasties will make their way onto your delicate skin! Their whole range is designed to be not only beneficial and effective for the skin, but gentle on on dry and sensitive skin, a little goes a long way, as the formula is very rich and absorbs deeply to provide long lasting moisturisation.

What I personally love about this company, as well as their products (which I will go into more detail about shortly!), is that they are committed to reducing their carbon footprint and increasing their sustainability, meaning they care about the world we live in too!

Developed by the lovely Vanessa, a qualified beauty therapist, as well as wife and mother to three children, Ezape Naturals is the result of Vanessa's passion for health and beauty, and she has studied long and hard with the likes of Plush Folly and The School of Natural Skincare in order to give her the foundations to set up the company.

Interestingly, the name Ezape is a combination of 2 of her children's names (Ezra and Agape) which I think shows how personal this company is to her, and how much it means to her!

So, what was I sent to review?

The first item I received was the Chamomile Balm (RRP £8.00). It is safe to say I love this product! The delicate scent was not at all overpowering, the formula was thick and creamy, but not greasy and the result? Wow! I have very dry elbows and knees, so I thought I would use this on them first and really test it out! I was amazed at the fact that only a pea sized amount provided long lasting softness and moisturisation, meaning this product will last for ages, as a little really does go a long way! What I also found adorable was the packaging- small enough to fit in my bag to take with me on the go, and displaying the very eye catching logo of Ezape Naturals!

I was also sent the Rosemary Body Butter (RRP £6.50) in a cute little tin, again displaying the logo. I love that this was also small enough to fit in my handbag, or overnight bag for a weekend away, and again, how smooth and creamy it felt when applying, but without leaving that greasy after-feel you can sometimes get from thicker body butters. I alternated this with the Chamomile Balm and could not believe how soft my skin was, particularly my knees, elbows and feet! Again, very subtly scented and very high quality indeed- I am so impressed! Both are on my 'must repurchase list' for when I run out (Nooo!).

If you are interested in purchasing either of these wonderful products, or any of the others available, the website can be found here.

Thank you so much to Vanessa for taking the time to send me those beautiful products- it has been an absolute pleasure to test and review them! I wish you all the luck in the world with your business!

Single Post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page