top of page
Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

Witch Casket April 2024 review- High Power

Back on track with my reviews now, and I am so excited to bring this to you as always!


Witch Casket is a witchcraft subscription box curated by witches, for witches. Each month, caskets include at least 8 witch casket exclusives that are not available anywhere else. Their vegan-friendly witchcraft subscription boxes contain a minimum £50 value and will include items such as Spells, Crystals, Incense, Prints, Altar ware, Jewellery, and ‘Casket Only’ exclusives, every month! All spells and rituals are created by Witch Casket's co-founder, Deb, an experienced practicing witch, exclusively for Witch Casket, the magickal monthly witch subscription box!


The theme for April was 'Higher Power', helping you to increase the power of your Magick!


I unboxed this on my YouTube channel as always, and you can watch that here:

As the items are exclusive to Witch Casket, there won't be any RRP's listed.


Let's take a closer look at the items then shall we?




First up was the The Power of Magick Art Print. They include an art print every month. Use the reverse of this art print to note down your manifestations for the month and afterwards, you have a magickal piece of art to display in your home or your Book of Shadows. Designed by their in house designer Faye. I love the print, and the manifestations on the back. I have recently started getting into the idea of manifestation and the law of attraction etc and this is a great starting point.



Next up was the Empowering Incantations Parchment Scroll. This months scroll is inscribed with empowering incantations to add power to your magic. This information can be copied to your book of spells or you can simply place the sheet inside your spell book. Framed, these scrolls can also add splendour to the walls of your home. I love the ideas- they are so simple to implement!


Up next is the Pentacle Enamel Pin- a classic design! Something else that is included every month- with a different design, which will add magick to any jacket or bag, or enhance any wall display.



They also include a crystal/tumble stone every month and this month was the Quartz Point Crystal. Clear Quartz is an amplifying stone that can add power to any spell or ritual. A powerful manifestation tool, crystal points can be used to direct energy into the universe, during rituals or crystal healing. Another gorgeous crystal to add to my out of control collection.


The next item was the Empowerment Spell Powder Kit. This mysterious envelope holds everything you need to create magickal powder to use in spells and rituals for empowerment. It contains Yarrow, Bay Leaves, Mint and full instructions. I've really enjoyed the previous ritual kits and I am expecting this one to be no different- they are so much fun, very empowering and healing too.



Up next was the Hematite Power Pendant. Carry the magickal vibrations of hematite with you to empower! Hematite helps to promote confidence, self esteem, mental clarity and strength during times of stress and anxiety. I think we could all use some extra strength at times- I will be sure to wear this often to unleash my empowered self!


Next, we have the Power Up! Herb Blend. A magickal blend of centaury, blue cohosh and red carnation, use this magickal herb blend to add power to any spell or ritual. Use to dress or circle candles, add to charm bags and spell jars or use in ritual baths etc. I love this idea of a pre made bag of herbs specifically to empower and enhance your rituals. I plan to use this in a spell jar- how will you use yours?



Following that, we have the Witches Power Amulets. An enchanting set of 6 power amulets which can be carried with you as magickal charms. They have other uses too, such as for spellcraft and divination. I love them, the fact that they all target different areas of our lives so you can carry just one or all of them depending on what you want to focus on. They also come in a gorgeous carry pouch to keep them safe.


Next up we have the Enchanting Altar Cloth. Bring some finery and magick to your altar with this beautiful cloth made from 100% cotton. The print on this is just gorgeous and the perfect size for what I need!



Finally, the Hanging Curiosity Shelf. Because we all need a home for our witchy oddities and curiosities! This shelf is adorable, the only problem is narrowing down which items I want to display- I may have to come up with some form of rotation system!


So that is everything in the box- impressive right? I love absolutely everything inside to help me on my spiritual journey. I am quite a spiritual person and practice meditation, breathwork, yoga, gratitudes etc as part of my healing and growth journey but I am new to the world of spells, witchcraft/magic and manifestations, making this box a perfect place to start, learn something new and introduce new practices and wisdom. It is also perfect for those who are versed in these practices too. The prices are as follows:

  • UK subscribers- £29 per month.

  • EU subscribers- £34 per month.

  • Rest of the World subscribers- £36 per month.

Prices include shipping and caskets ship from the 14th-17th of each month. If you subscribe after the 14th of the month, you will receive caskets from the following month onwards.


My experience of Witch Casket so far is a very positive one and I will certainly be keeping my subscription for next month. I think for me, this box was not my absolute favourite mainly due to not being very creative but I think we all need to go out of our comfort zones at times and this will definitely do that for me. The items still all fit the theme beautifully, the quality of the items are second to none and I have no idea how they manage to cram it all in every month but there is so much included which makes it great value for money. The items are all gorgeous and the great thing about it is that if there is something you won't use yourself, they would make wonderful gifts for someone else. I have already seen a spoiler for next month too-Threshold Magick, with items to help us make our homes a safe space, protect our thresholds and boundaries of our homes! I can't wait, can you?

Single Post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page