top of page
Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

Natural Beauty Box June 2019 Summer Vibes Edit with Rare Beauty.

Yes, it’s that time again, and I am always so excited to get this review out to you all!

The Natural Beauty Box is easily my favourite box out there- at least 5 all natural, cruelty free beauty products from small brands and ethical companies. Beauty without the guilt!

Emma, the lady behind this box, works very hard and always smashes it. She definitely knows her stuff and manages to bring out a fantastic edit every month. We are friends on facebook and she also has her own facebook group for lots of natural and cruelty free tips and tricks!

I always look for spoilers for this box every month and each one gets me more and more excited for it to arrive. I have never had a bad box yet- I have used absolutely everything I have ever received!

So what did I receive this month then? I am so glad you asked!

The first item was a new brand discovery for me- Silvan Skincare Bliss Balm (RRP £14.50). This contains so much good stuff- Shea Butter, Jojoba, Olive and Arica oils as well as Ylang Ylang. These ingredients soothe, nourish and deeply moisturise skin, as well as being both uplifting and relaxing. This can be used for a lovely evening massage, or after a shower for a soothing and pampering experience.

The second item was from a brand I know and love- Soapfolk Organic Lip Balm (RRP £5.00). There were 4 different varieties available- Juniper Berry, Lemon, Rose Geranium or Peppermint. I was so hoping for the lemon and I got it! This lip balm soothes, conditions and protects your lips all year around using high quality, organic ingredients. I have used some of their products before and they are always beautifully scented and amazingly formulated, so I am hoping for the same here!

The third item was another new brand discovery- and possibly my favourite item in the box- Pure Savvy Just A Minute Brightening Facial Mask (RRP £40.00!). This comes in a lovely frosted glass bottle and gives you glowing skin in an instant. It contains fruit enzymes of bilberry, grapefruit, orange and lemon to exfoliate dead skin cells and brighten your dull and tired complexion, leaving it fresh and even.

The fourth item is another brand I know and love- Freya Luna Regain Your Balance Facial Mist (RRP £5.00). I adore this brand but have never tried this particular product. It contains rosewater, ylang ylang, geranium and patchouli to soothe and balance the skin. You can use this as a toner or as a facial spritz throughout the day.

The fifth and final item was another new brand discovery, Elsa’s Organic Deodorant (RRP £11.00). This came in Sweet Clementine scent and is a super concentrated 4-in-1 deo crème to deodorise, soothe, detoxify and nourish. It is fully natural and vegan. It also came with a cute little wooden scoop to use with it. I am not usually a fan of orange scent, but this is actually really nice.

So that is everything in the box. Another amazing edit! This edit was also in collaboration with Rare Beauty, who have a great website with loads of natural products and brands on there. Corrinne, who owns Rare Beauty, runs the natural beauty page on facebook with Emma, so this collaboration was a match made in heaven and is the second one- hopefully of many!

Keep up the amazing work- as this is now the only box I subscribe to!

Single Post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page