top of page
Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

The Natural Beauty Box May 2020- The Tip to Toe Edit.

Once again, it is that time where my favourite box of treats lands- and this time it arrived really quickly after having slight issues last month with the postal situation being the way it is right now!

This months edit includes everything you need to pamper yourself from Tip to Toe and the contents are worth £53- over double the price of the box!

The first item was from a brand I have actually never heard of! Magic Opale Body Oil by Ovviovita (RRP £20). This came in the most sophisticated packaging I have seen in a while- a black cardboard tube then when you pull apart, reveals the treasure within. Like a russian doll for body oil! This is a soothing and nourishing oil with Lavender, Rosemary and Geranium to help you to relax and unwind- great to use before bed. You can also use this on your face too! I am a huge fan of body oils, I like to use them to give my skin an extra pamper and this one is another great addition to my bathroom cupboard!

The second item was another new brand discovery- Peppermint Amint Foot Balm by London Balms (RRP £8). This comes in a cute little pot and smells so fresh! It is an invigorating and refreshing balm to help give your feet a new lease of life. It absorbs easily, helps to relieve achy feet, strengthen the skin and promote circulation! I love little products like this that remind me to take care of my feet as I can often neglect them. They carry me around all day so they deserve some TLC!

The third item is from a brand who are no stranger to me- nor would I want them to be! Cuticle and Nail Oil by Fairypants (RRP £3.99). I just have to say a quick shoutout to their packaging, I absolutely love the logo of their brand! This is a highly nourishing oil that will help to strengthen the natural nail. You can use this as often as you like, it contains no nasties- just pure, natural goodness for healthy, glossy and strong nails. I get my nails done professionally but with the current situation as it is, this is not able to happen and my nails are looking a little worse for wear. This is perfect timing, as now I can at least make sure they are healthy and strong ready for when I can have them done again!

The fourth item is from another brand who I have tried before- Blusher by The Natural Beauty Pot (RRP £16). This is a mineral blusher that adds a rosy glow to your face. It is natural, gentle and easy to apply with amazing staying power! I love a good blush, but have never tried a mineral one before! I also had no idea that this brand did make up! I will be checking out their website to see what else they have on offer!

The fifth and final item is so cute! Mini Kabuki Brush by Bamboo Brushes (RRP £4.99). This is honestly so cute and super soft! It is designed to work with loose mineral makeup (like the blush above!) for an airbrushed finish. This has 100% vegan bristles too! I haven't used this to apply make up yet but I do keep running it across the back of my hand- it feels so gentle and soft on the skin! I also love the handle- really solid and sturdy to enable me to get a good grip and control the brush properly.

Another amazing edit- some new brand discoveries mixed in with some old favourites! I am looking forward to next month already!

Single Post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page