top of page
Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

The Natural Beauty Box July 2020- The Summer Spa Edit

Yes, it's that time of the month again- Natural Beauty Box time! This is without a doubt my absolute favourite box and I have been subscribed to it for over 2 years now! I am always excitedly stalking their instagram for spoilers- and my postie when I know it has been dispatched! I managed to unbox this on my Youtube channel, which you can find here:

The theme for this month is Summer Spa and has a total value of £65! It is also plastic free this month too! So let's get into the items!

The first one was a brand I am familiar with and have used before- Niskama Skincare 2 in 1 Face Cleansing Mousse and Makeup Remover (RRP £14.50). This has the most amazing texture and a gentle, creamy formula. It has rosewater, aloe vera, natural foaming agents and pink clay to melt away makeup and impurities while providing a nourishing cleanse. I love this, it is absolutely gorgeous- just like the rest of their products I have tried. It brings up a gorgeous lather and gets deep into the pores to give a deep clean.

The second is another brand I love- and friend of the blog- Ezape Naturals Lavender and Chamomile Bath Salts (RRP £17). This jar is HUGE! It contains mineral rich Epsom, Himalayan and Dead Sea Salts to soften, soothe, cleanse and detox the skin. It also contains essential oils to transform your bathroom into a spa like haven to relax the body and mind. I absolutely love this brand and the size of this is absolutely amazing- they will last for ages! I don't have a bath in my flat- just a shower- however I will definitely be using this as a foot soak in the evenings to help me wind down. I am also going to 'borrow' my mums bath to try these out, as Epsom salts are really good for aching and sore muscles too!

The third item is actually a brand I haven't heard of- Wildtree Skincare Organic Body Scrub Melt Cacao (RRP £4.99). This is a melting body bar that you use on your body to exfoliate, moisturise and brighten skin. As you are using it, it melts away and then you simply rinse it off with water. Plus- it smells of delicious chocolate! I cannot wait to use this!

The fourth item is another brand I haven't heard of- Annivie Organic Argan Oil (RRP £25). This is a multi-purpose oil that is rich in vitamin E and essential fatty acids to provide amazing nourishment. You can use it anywhere- your body, face, hair or even your nails! I like to use Argan Oil on my hair as it provides is with deep nourishment and leaves it feeling soft and shiny! I will definitely be using this to keep my hair and skin in good condition, as well as to keep my cuticles neat and tidy!

The fifth and final item is another brand I haven't come across before- Amoora Awaken Shower Bomb (RRP £2.99). Finally, a 'bath' bomb I can use in my shower! I could smell this the second I opened the box- it is definitely full of fragrance! It has an energising blend of Grapefruit, Geranium and Mandarin to awaken your sense and turn your morning shower into a luxurious aromatherapy sanctuary. Such a great way to start your day! I will be using this in my next shower for sure!

Yet again, another amazing box of products- I will use absolutely everything as usual and there is a good mix of brands I know and love, as well as some that I am not familiar with. That is what I love about subscription boxes- the new discoveries and the old favourites too! To say that one of the items alone was worth more than the £24.95 price tag is amazing too!

Single Post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page