top of page
Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

Moksa Brand Ambassador package- and discount code!

I have some very exciting news! I have been accepted as a brand ambassador for Moksa, who are a small batch, independent artisan producer of natural, nutrient dense and plant based skincare. They have won many awards for their range, which is vegan, cruelty free, 100% natural and free from parabens, sulphates, petrochemicals, mineral oils and fillers. All the ingredients are added with specific intention so everything has it's own job to do! Everything is handcrafted in their rural Devon studio and packaged beautifully with real rose petals for a touch of luxury.


When I saw that they were opening up spaces for brand ambassadors, I jumped at the chance and applied straight away. I have been a huge fan of their skincare products for 2 years now, after I discovered their Wild Rose Toning Mist in the Natural Beauty Box. I was so happy to find out I had been successful and the lovely Chloe, who owns the company, sent me a beautiful welcome package too! I unboxed it on my Youtube channel and you can find it via the link below:



As you can see from the video, I was so impressed with the items inside, as I had no doubt I would be! I am excited to tell you about them now!


The first item I took out were some French Lavender Bath Salts, which I could smell through the packaging! These contain a naturally soothing blend of Lavender essential oils , french sea salt and epsom salts to leave your skin beautifully fragranced and your mind calm. Epsom salts are amazing for helping to ease and soothe aching muscles and the scent of lavender is known for it's calming and relaxing properties. The french sea salt is moisturising and restorative and helps your body rid itself of toxins. I don't have a bath in my flat, but I plan to use these as a foot soak and once we are able to visit other people, I will be taking these to my mums to test them out in her bath!


Also inside the box was a drawstring bag with the brand name on it and inside it was an Organic cleansing cloth, Lavender and Chamomile Cleansing Oil, Lavender and Mandarin Calming Mist and Chandra Midnight Oil. This is their Sleepy Time Cleanse and Calm Kit and I was so impressed by all the items inside. The cleansing cloth is made from Organic Cotton and has a soft side and a rougher side to aid in your cleansing routine.

The Cleansing Oil contains Lavender and Chamomile, which are 2 of the most gentle essential oils out there and they work perfectly together to soothe and calm the skin. It also contains organic jojoba oil, which is the closest natural product to our own sebum and bergamot, which is relaxing and deeply cleansing. I have used this cleansing oil in the past and found it to be so gentle on the skin, subtly scented and left my skin feeling squeaky clean.

The Calming Mist is perfect for those times where you just need a bit of calm! You can use this on your face (to soothe aggravated skin), pillow (to calm you before sleep) or as a room spray (to help you feel more balanced). It contains Aloe, Mandarin and Lavender for a wonderfully scented and relaxing experience. This smells so lovely and not at all overpowering, plus the scent compliments the cleansing oil too. It made my skin feel refreshed and soothed.

Finally, the Chandra Midnight Oil is taken from Sanskrit for 'moon' and 'to shine'. Chandra is a lunar deity described as young and beautiful. This facial oil is absolutely beautiful from the very first sniff and contains a powerful blend of nutrient dense oils that all have specific roles and intentions. This oil is to be used at night to allow those active ingredients to get to work while you sleep and you will wake up glowing and ready to face the day. I just loved how soft my skin felt the next morning, and when combined with the other items in the kit, my skin felt so pampered and refreshed!


I mentioned that I am a brand ambassador and as you may have seen from the title, I have an exclusive discount code! GLEDIT10 will get you 10% off your purchase on their website, which I have linked above. They have some truly beautiful items available, from bath salts and facial skincare, to candles and even a bump balm for those beautiful pregnant ladies! You can create your own gift box or purchase one of the premade kits they have available. They have also recently begun offering a selection of delicious herbal teas by Tarn and Moon and journals by Nikki Strange on their site too! If you are wondering what to get that special someone for christmas, or want to treat yourself, then check them out and don't forget the code!


Thank you so much to Chloe over at Moksa for giving me the opportunity to promote a brand I love so much, I can feel a spending spree coming on!




Single Post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page