top of page
Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

Witch Casket November 2023 review- Daily Magick.

Something a little different today- in a very good way of course! This is a new box for me, having only reviewed a few boxes so far, but one I have been following on social media for some time.


Witch Casket is a witchcraft subscription box curated by witches, for witches. Each month, caskets include at least 8 witch casket exclusives that are not available anywhere else. Their vegan-friendly witchcraft subscription boxes contain a minimum £50 value and will include items such as Spells, Crystals, Incense, Prints, Altar ware, Jewellery, and ‘Casket Only’ exclusives, every month! All spells and rituals are created by Witch Casket's co-founder, Deb, an experienced practicing witch, exclusively for Witch Casket, the magickal monthly witch subscription box!


The theme for November was 'Daily Magick', inspiring you to embrace your Magick and use your power every day.


I unboxed this on my YouTube channel as always, and you can watch that here:


As the items are exclusive to Witch Casket, there won't be any RRP's listed.


Let's take a closer look at the items then shall we?



First up is the adorable Magickal Art Print. They include an art print every month. Use the reverse of this art print to note down your manifestations for the month and afterwards, you have a magickal piece of art to display in your home or your Book of Shadows. Designed by their in house designer Faye. I love the print, and the manifestations on the back. I have recently started getting into the idea of manifestation and the law of attraction etc and this is a great starting point. I also love oracle cards and have a couple of my own decks so this is one of my favourite prints to date!



Second was the Simple Daily Parchment Scroll. This month's parchment is inscribed with simple ways to add magick to your daily life. This information can be copied to your book of spells or you can simply place the sheet inside your spell book. Framed, these scrolls can also add splendour to the walls of your home. I love the ideas- they are so simple to implement!


Up next was the Witches Hat Enamel Pin. Something else that is included every month- with a different design, and this month sees a charming little witches hat pin, which will add magick to any jacket or bag, or enhance any wall display.



They also include a crystal/tumble stone every month and this month is the Black Tourmaline Crystal with info card. This crystal is the perfect stone for grounding and cleansing your aura. This magickal stone helps to rid you of negative thoughts and allows you to think more clearly. It also protects the carrier from negative energy. I am getting quite the collecti0n of crystals now but this is my first Black Tourmaline!


Up next is the Cleansing Incense. A purifying blend of Lemongrass and Grapefruit. Light the incense and affirm 'Clear this space of all negativity. As I will it, so mote it be'. This smells amazing, so fresh and invigorating- perfect for cleansing any space. Incense is another item that is included each month.



The next item was the 7 days of Gratitude Ritual Kit. This kit contains all you need to encourage you to show gratitude every day- an enchanting pen, parchment sheet, white spell candle and instructions. I've really enjoyed the previous ritual kits and I am expecting this one to be no different- they are so much fun, very empowering and healing too.


Up next is the Witchy Weekly Planner. This has been designed to help you keep track of your daily magick and weekly manifestation goals. I live my life by my diary- if it isn't written down, it's not happening! Therefore this item is absolutely perfect for me. I like that it isn't dated either, so you can start using it straight away. It is residing on my desk (I work from home) to help me with my to-do list!



Wow, this next item could not be more perfect for me! The Card of the Day Board is just so beautiful, and is designed for you to display your daily oracle, tarot or other magickal card to remind you of the insight the cards have for you that day. I absolutely love this, I have a few card decks now (and always happy to have more!) so I already know this will get a lot of use. It is sturdy and good quality too.


Tying in with the above is the Daily Awareness Deck. A magickal deck to raise awareness and encourage self love, gratitude and intuition. Pull a card a day to encourage you to better appreciate yourself and the world around you. What a gorgeous idea, and something I could definitely get on board with! My day job is quite heavy and can put me in quite a negative headspace, so these cards will be a lifesaver to remind me of all there is to be grateful for.



For many of us, a nice cup of tea is a daily essential and so the Daily Witches Brew Kit is sure to be a hit this month! A useful kit to ensure you can have magickal brews wherever you go! The kit contains some tea strainer bags, a stirrer spoon and a bewitching refillable tin, which has a joyous blend of orange peel and rose petals. I really love herbal teas and this kit will make it so easy for me to take some with me when I travel- look at the gorgeous storage tin too!


Finally, there was probably the most beautiful item in the box this month- the Altar Atomiser. Use this enchanting altar tool for your aura sprays, moon water, cleansing sprays and other magickal mists. How stunning is this? It reminds me of those fancy perfume bottles you see adorning the dressers of many a woman in movies set in the early 1900's. The print, the quality and the style of the bottle is just divine, I absolutely love this.



So that is everything in the box- impressive right? I love absolutely everything inside to help me on my spiritual journey. I am quite a spiritual person and practice meditation, breathwork, yoga, gratitudes etc as part of my healing and growth journey but I am new to the world of spells, witchcraft/magic and manifestations, making this box a perfect place to start, learn something new and introduce new practices and wisdom. It is also perfect for those who are versed in these practices too. The prices are as follows:

  • UK subscribers- £29 per month.

  • EU subscribers- £34 per month.

  • Rest of the World subscribers- £36 per month.

Prices include shipping and caskets ship from the 14th-17th of each month. If you subscribe after the 14th of the month, you will receive caskets from the following month onwards.


My fourth experience of Witch Casket is a very positive one and I will certainly be keeping my subscription for next month- I have already seen a spoiler too- Lunar Magick! December boxes are always a little bit special- I cannot wait already!



Single Post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page